I don’t spend my life trying to please others. it’s not built on what other people think of me. In fact for the most part I don’t give a damn. I live to be me, not to be some clone of someone else. If you live in a life where you do things every day out of fear or because you’ve been taught from your childhood that it’s the way that things are supposed to be done. If your made to feel ashamed and guilty for wanting to try things on your own, you need to leave. Make your life yours, do things your own way instead of living your life as if it belonged to someone else. 

If you willingly treat people different because they have different beliefs than you do, shame on you. If the public at large could accept that not everyone is going to be he same, and it’s perfectly acceptable. we’d live in a much happier place.

