I’ve been delaying a lot of things as of late.

a short list of what’s on my mind

I’m not looking forward to going to the doctors tomorrow. Who does? I have an irrational fear of needles, and I have an oncology appointment which means I am going to be poke prodded stabbed and pricked with needles. *shudder* I hope that I can avoid the necessity of the barium shake. IT screws with my head for weeks.

Barium is a heavy metal, and it’s been found that people with ADD/ADHD and a few other learning disabilities are caused by the fact that their bodies do not mark and discard heavy metals like a normal persons does. which means it goes through their brain.

I’ve all but lost interest in World of Warcraft. While yes it’s sorta fun it has it’s place and I’m not sure I’m willing to ignore my kids for another year over new content. I need to spend more time with them, not brushing them off to do other activities.

The trainer that I prefer at the gym is moving, I’m sad by this. He was a great source of motivation for me.

The TV show “white collar” took me a season and a half to actually get into it enough to start to enjoy it. I don’t care for most drama TV and this is just one of those things that it took me a long time to adapt too.

I’ve just started watching the guild (http://www.watchtheguild.com/) produced and created by Felicia Day. She’s very talented and deserves more credit than she gets.

