So a long time ago, I setup a web proxy. I rarely use or need it anymore. The intent at first was to make it so only I really knew where it was. Lately, I’ve given it out to a number of people, and I figured what the heck. I might as well make it for public domain.

So here you are.

http://www.evilobi.net/obisstuff/

Disclaimer:
You use this proxy at your own risk, I am not responsible for content that you may see or your twisted mind may come across. I cannot be held liable for anything that may happen to you, as a result of your usage of this proxy.
This proxy works for the vast majority of websites and content, if it does not work I will look into it but I will not promise that I can make it do things that just may be beyond me to do successfully. Other than that, please enjoy yourself.

